Sunday, October 22, 2006

Acrobat 8 Legal eSeminar on 10/24

Mark Middleton and Rick Borstein, from the blog Acrobat for Legal Professionals, will be presenting Acrobat 8 in a free, hour long presentation on 10/24. Just log-in from your office to view this event which we will be presenting live.

Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2006
Time: 1-2PM EST | Noon to 1PM CST | 11AM to Noon MST | 10AM to 11AM PST
Register: Click Here

Topics to be Covered

Bates Numbering
Examine Document (metadata removal)
Shared Review
Email Archiving
PDF Packages such as Real Estate Deal Books
Auto-form field recognition
Reader-enabled form save
Distribute and Collect Form Data

I've registered!

No comments: